Twitter Scavenger Hunt by Ben Jones

Student on the street:

Michael Gestal is Senior who is looking forward to graduating and entering the real world in March. This video was taken outside my house

capture

 

Student on the street re-tweet:

I picked this video to re-tweet because I am equally excited about Tom Brady’s return to football the weekend after next.

lookingforwardretweet

School spirit:

DU club rugby player, Felipe Martinez, showed his DU spirit by wearing his DU rugby sweater .

felipe

 

School spirit re-tweet:

I thought this was a great post for promoting school spirit and promoting club sports participation.

spiritretweet

 

Favorite food place:

Mustard’s last stand is my favorite place to grab a bight to eat because I love Chicago style hot-dogs. I thought the angle of the photo did the place justice.

MustardlaststandTweet.PNG

 

Favorite food place re-tweet:

5 guys is another great place I love to eat food at. They make great burgers and there are free peanuts!

foodretweet

 

Fall Fun tweet:

Red Rocks is an amazing concert venue that hosts all different genres of music. I think every student should see a show at least once because it is an experience you will never forget. This photo was taken last Saturday at the Big Gigantic concert.

FAllfunTweet.PNG

 

Fall fun re-tweet:

Getting out of the DU bubble and going on a hike is one of my favorite activities during the fall. This is a great photo that I thought need to be re-tweeted.

fallfunretweet

Scenic Spot:

I found this spot when the sun was setting my freshman year and never forgot it. It is really peaceful and its a great spot to spend some alone time.

viewtweet.PNG

 

Scenic Spot re-tweet:

I chose this picture because it is the opposite view of my pick. This is also another great spot to be when the sun is setting on campus.

scenicspotretweet

 

 

One thought on “Twitter Scavenger Hunt by Ben Jones

  1. Ben,
    You do a good job on this assignment. Your Tweets are solid as are your summaries. I agree that you shoot Mustard’s Last Stand from a good angle.

    Please see Canvas for your grade.

    –Dr. D-H

    Like

Leave a Reply

